Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

my first try at seriosness, bear with me...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my first try at seriosness, bear with me...

ok, skibb says i need to get to know people, so i'm trying to start at the personal opinoin catagory. i hope you can bear with as i am just learning true seriousness. anyway, here's thanks for saying my first post was cute (no offense, but i forgot your name) and thanks, frstkor (did i spell that right?) for helping me realize how to not be dumb. so, here's a question: have any of you joined clans (before you joined fl) and if so, what were they?

lol dude ur funny. i like you.

in answer to your query, no I have never been in any other armada or clan. this is all ive got since i started playing this game.

now i get to ask you some questions? how did you find FL's forums? did you go through our homepage or something? did you come from another forum or ezboard? Do you play homeworld? if so, what name do you use?

Where are you from in the world? How old are you?

im so interested in these things ;)

Comment

*faints*

Yeah... i need to know this also.
      Maybe we can trade Digimon cards

*dies laughing*

-END-

Comment

*in shock*
        *faints*

P.S Pokemon is wayyyyyyy better;)

Comment

Oh no an armada question, in relation to homeworld, now i have to answer=]. Yea i have been in other groups (boy are you gonna be sorry you asked). Bear with me.

101st Tactical Navy - Was known as Soulblighter_101. Was with them from Early October 1999 to Mid October 1999.

Dirty Deeds - Was known as Soulblighter-DD. Was with them from Early November 1999 - Mid March 2000.

Seventh Rank - Shortened the name to [7th]soul. Was with these great group of mates from Late March 2000 - April or May 2001. Still friends with these guys, just most of 7th just dropped our tags.

Freelance - From whenever i left [7th] to now. Go by the name soul|FL.